CycleBar Happy Hour Ride


This class is taught by:
Party on the bike & then off the bike! Kick your weekend off right with an awesome ride with one of our amazing CycleStars followed by libations and light bites in the CycleBar Community room. We can't think of a better way to end the work-week!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Feb 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Feb 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Feb 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Feb 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Mar 01 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Mar 08 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Mar 15 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Mar 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Mar 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Apr 05 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Apr 12 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Apr 19 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri Apr 26 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri May 03 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri May 10 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.
  • Fri May 17 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with Lisa V.